+44 (0) 20 7284 8080 Blog Careers Book a demo

Webinars

This free program of educational and informative online webinars provides valuable information on how to use JustisOne in your legal research and jurisdiction. To attend a session, please register below. 

JustisOne Webinar Online

Recorded live, Aug 2017.

This webinar is specifically purposed to introduce new customers and remind existing customers of JustisOne. JustisOne is the latest platform from Justis Publishing, and contains the largest collection of judgments available anywhere online.

Advanced Search on JustisOne

Wed, Nov 22, 2017 11:00 AM – 11:20 AM GMT

How to make the most of JustisOne’s advanced searching options to find what you’re looking for quickly and easily.

Register

Advanced Search on JustisOne

Wed, Nov 22, 2017 4:00 PM – 4:20 PM GMT (11:00 AM – 11:20 AM EST)

How to make the most of JustisOne’s advanced searching options to find what you’re looking for quickly and easily.

Register

CariLaw on JustisOne

Thur, Nov 23, 2017 2:30 PM – 3:30 PM GMT (9:30 AM – 10:30 AM EST)

This webinar will demonstrate the advanced search and analysis tools available on JustisOne, aimed at users familiar with the CariLaw website.

Register

CariLaw on JustisOne

Thur, Nov 23, 2017 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM GMT (11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EST)

This webinar will demonstrate the advanced search and analysis tools available on JustisOne, aimed at users familiar with the CariLaw website.

Register