7-day free trial Book a demo

News and updates


Find out about our latest news and updates, competitions, product launches, new content and much more from Justis, here on our blog. Also visit our events, webinar or charity pages for more relevant updates.

Posted by Matthew Terrell | 19 01 2010

Q – What is the hierarchy of courts in the United Kingdom? A – The court system in England and Wales can be considered as consisting of 5 levels: Supreme Court (formerly the House of...

Posted by Matthew Terrell | 25 01 2009

The proposal for the creation of a National Assembly for Wales was approved in a referendum on September 18th 1997 with 559,419 votes (50.3%) in favour of the Assembly and 552,698 votes (49.7%) against it....

Posted by Matthew Terrell | 30 03 2008

News from Justis Publishing Source

Posted by Matthew Terrell | 19 01 2008

INTRODUCTION The Parliament of the United Kingdom is the supreme legislature of Great Britain and Northern Ireland. It consists of three elements; Crown; the House of Lords (or upper chamber); and the House of Commons....